7th March 2017

Sir Nicholas Soames: To ask the Secretary of State for Defence, what the Order of Battle is of the Royal Air Force Police.

Mike Penning, Minister of State for the Armed Forces: The RAF Police Order of Battle is provided below.

Regular Unit

No 1 RAF Police Wing

No 2 RAF Police Wing

No 3 RAF Police Wing

No 4 RAF Police Squadron

No 5 RAF Police Squadron

No 6 RAF Police Squadron

No 7 RAF Police Squadron

Counter Intelligence and Exploitation Squadron

No 1 Tactical Police and Security Squadron

Special Investigations Branch (North)

Special Investigations Branch (South)

Reserve Unit

No 3 RAuxAF Tactical Police Squadron

No 603 (City of Edinburgh) RAuxAF Squadron

| Hansard